Turning Social Media Into A Competitive Advantage | Ted Prodromou

Turning Social Media Into A Competitive Advantage


We're down to the final webinar of The 12 Days of Christmas in January. Webinar 12 is on Thursday February 14th at Noon Pacific, 1 PM Mountain, 2 PM Central, and 3 PM Eastern. Happy Valentine's Day!

Click here to register for this webinar
 
Turning [tag-tec]Social Media[/tag-tec] Into A Competitive Advantage
 
Special guest John Todor, Managing Partner of The Whetstone Edge,LLC will teach us how how to turn social media into a competitive asset. The Whetstone Edge, LLC is a consulting firm that applies research on human behavior to buyer-seller dynamics. John’s forte is
evaluating how changes in technology, society and the marketplace impact the way customers make decisions and what they value. He
advises and mentors clients on how to create strategies and practices to effectively engage today’s customers and how to build
customer equity. An increasingly important component is providing clients with a systematic approach to using online social media
strategies to produce real-world benefits for both customers and the company.
 
John is the author of two books: Addicted Customers: How to Get Them Hooked on Your Company and Winning Mindshare. He is also a frequent keynote speaker.
 
Here are some of the topics John will be discussing in Thursday's
webinar.  
 
 
 
To register for this webinar simply click on the link below.
 
 
See you tomorrow!
 
Ted

About the Author Ted Prodromou

Would you like me to help you? I'm the #1 best-selling author of Ultimate Guide to LinkedIn for Business and Ultimate Guide to Twitter for Business. People call me America's Leading LinkedIn Coach. I'm the founder of Search Marketing Simplified, LLC, a full service online marketing agency. The SMS team designs and implements advanced LinkedIn and social media lead-generation strategies for small to medium-sized businesses. SMS will set up and manage your marketing funnels using organic, social and paid traffic. Did you know I've been working with the internet since 1991, long before Al Gore invented it?

follow me on: